Quilting

Holly & Ivy

Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year! Thank you for being my customers and becoming my friends, it is my pleasure when you visit Holly & Ivy.
I will have almost all my kids home at Christmas time this year, just my oldest daughter will be with her family up north, where they just settled in having moved there from Iowa. I have my daughter driving up from Tennessee, she hasn't been able to be home at Christmas for a few years, one coming home from Arizona and one coming from out east. I am letting you know all this because I will have some irregular hours over the holidays to spend time with my family.
Thursday Dec. 22, closed picking up a daughter at O'Hare
Friday Dec. 23, closed
Saturday Dec. 24, closed
Sunday Dec. 25, closed
Monday Dec. 26, closed
Tuesday Dec. 27 through Thursday Dec. 29, open 10 to 2
Friday Dec. 30 through Monday Jan. 2 closed
Normal schedule starting Tuesday January 3.

Type your paragraph here.

Large selection of mill dyed and hand dyed woolens, linen, monks cloth, patterns, books and tools.

          ​Holiday Store Hours

Rug Hooking

319 Watson St.

Ripon WI 54971

920-748-1233

920-539-1013 (cell)

hollyandivy@mac.com 

The fabric selection at Holly & Ivy is a warm blend of reproduction fabrics with a splash of folk art whimsy, Jo Morton, Kathy Schmitz, French General, etc.

We have beautiful hand dyed Valdani and Weeks Dye Works thread, along with Sulky 12 wt. and Aurifil for stitching your wool applique projects and  hand embroidery.

    ​Wool Applique